Girraween Athletics Club

Girraween: Participating and representing with a sporting and friendly attitude ~ encouraging athletes of all ages & abilities since 1978.

Club Committee 2019 / 2020
Patron:  The Hon. Michelle Rowland
President:  Wayne Thurlow
Secretary:  Katrina Russell
Treasurer:  Heidi Juhart
Registrar:  Graham Sheargold
Public Officer:  Katrina Russell ( by Appointment)
Winter Manager:  Andrew Free
Summer Manager:  Michael Grogan
Records Officer:  Stephen O’Donnell
ANSW Delegate:  Lynette Smith
ANSW Delegate:  Graham Sheargold
ANSW Delegate:  Brad Milosevic
Parks Trust Delegate Wayne Thurlow
Parks Trust Delegate Rodney Zammit
Publicity Officer:  Michael Christie
Fundraising Officer:  
Canteen manager: Nathan Moffitt 
General Committee:  Greg Sargeant
General Committee:  Rob Eager
General Committee:  Shane Clubb
General Committee:  Lynette Clark
General Committee:  Gary Micalef
General Committee:  Dave Perry
Junior Committee:   
Coaching Cooordinator:  Michael Grogan
Webmaster:  Steven Williams



Home Remedies For Wrinkles
Count Stats Visits

visitors since 1st October, 2013.

© Girraween Athletics Club Inc. 1978 - 2019
ABN 97 049 119 071